Directory

Official Title Office Location Phone Email
Juan Pablo Atal Assistant Professor Office 602 ataljp@econ.upenn.edu
Jere R. Behrman William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of Economics Office 616 215-898-7704 jbehrman@econ.upenn.edu
Aislinn Bohren Assistant Professor of Economics Office 502 215-573-6233 abohren@sas.upenn.edu
Luca Bossi Senior Lecturer Office 507 215-898-7779 boluca@econ.upenn.edu
Kenneth Burdett James Joo-Jin Kim Professor of Economics Office 524 215-898-6774 kennethb@econ.upenn.edu
Xu Cheng Associate Professor of Economics Office 620 215-898-6775 xucheng@econ.upenn.edu
Harold L. Cole Professor of Economics Office 517 215-898-7788 colehl@sas.upenn.edu
Francis X. Diebold Paul F. and Warren S. Miller Professor of Economics, Professor of Finance; Professor of Statistics Office 607 215-898-1507 fdiebold@econ.upenn.edu
David Dillenberger Associate Professor of Economics Office 619 215-898-1503 ddill@econ.upenn.edu
Francis J. DiTraglia Assistant Professor of Economics Office 630 215-898-1506 fditra@sas.upenn.edu
Alessandro Dovis Assistant Professor of Economics Office 537 adovis@econ.upenn.edu
Anne Duchene Senior Lecturer Office 532 215-898-7701
Wilfred J. Ethier Professor of Economics Emeritus 563 McNeil Building 215-898-5105 ethierwj@msn.com
Hanming Fang Class of 1965 Term Professor of Economics Office 605 215-898-7767 hanming.fang@econ.upenn.edu
Jesus Fernandez-Villaverde Professor of Economics Office 521 215-898-1504 jesusfv@econ.upenn.edu
Amit Gandhi Professor of Economics Office 622 215-898-7409 akgandhi@sas.upenn.edu
Ben Golub Office 634 ben.golub@gmail.com
Jeremy Greenwood Professor of Economics Office 519 215-898-1505
Alan Heston Emeritus Professor of Economics alheston@gmail.com
Zhen Huo Office 540
Atsushi Inoue Office 630A
Dirk Krueger Professor of Economics Office 520 215-573-1424 dkrueger@econ.upenn.edu
Rohit Lamba Office 506
Oren Levintal Office 633 oren.levintal@idc.ac.il
Annie Liang Assistant Professor of Economics Office 501 anliang@upenn.edu
Qingmin Liu Office 533
George J. Mailath Professor of Economics, Walter H. Annenberg Professor in the Social Sciences Office 522 215-898-7908 gmailath@econ.upenn.edu
Iourii Manovskii Associate Professor of Economics Office 518 215-898-6880 manovski@econ.upenn.edu
Roberto Mariano Professor of Economics Emeritus 367 McNeil Building mariano@econ.upenn.edu
Steven Matthews Professor of Economics Office 618 215-898-7749 stevenma@econ.upenn.edu
Enrique G. Mendoza Presidential Professor of Economics; Director of Penn Institute for Economic Research Office 538 egme@econ.upenn.edu
Aviv Nevo George A. Weiss and Lydia Bravo Weiss University Professor Office 617 215-898-5735 anevo@wharton.upenn.edu
Guillermo Ordonez Associate Professor of Economics Office 505 215-898-1875 ordonez@econ.upenn.edu
Andrew Postlewaite Harry P. Kamen Professor of Economics; Professor of Finance Office 515 215-898-7350 apostlew@econ.upenn.edu
Kelly Quinn Office Administrator Suite 150, Office 137 215-898-5691 kquinn@econ.upenn.edu
Doron Ravid Office 534
José-Víctor Ríos-Rull Lawrence R. Klein Professor of Economics Office 516 215-898-7701 vr0j@econ.upenn.edu
Emily Romanello Undergrad Coordinator Suite 150, Office 136 215-898-7702 eroma@upenn.edu
Gizem Saka Senior Lecturer Office 531 215-898-4090 gsaka@econ.upenn.edu
Frank Schorfheide Professor of Economics Office 621 215-898-8486 schorf@econ.upenn.edu
Deniz Selman Office 541 denizs@econ.upenn.edu
Andrew Shephard Assistant Professor of Economics Office 601 215-898-7408 asheph@sas.upenn.edu
Holger Sieg The J.M. Cohen Term Professor of Economics Office 615 215-898-7194 holgers@econ.upenn.edu
Michele Souli Sr. Editor Assistant, IER Office 536 215-898-5841 msouli@econ.upenn.edu
Violette Swinton Administrative Assistant Suite 150, Office 134 215-898-1509 aswinton@econ.upenn.edu
Eduard Talamàs Office 632 eduard.talamas@gmail.com
Petra Todd Alfred L. Cass Term Professor of Economics Office 606 215-898-4084 ptodd@econ.upenn.edu
Cheryl Tracy PIER Coordinator Office 639 ctracy@sas.upenn.edu
Jennifer Vatza Web Manager Suite 150, Office 132 215-898-2934 jvatza@econ.upenn.edu
Sandra Venne Administrative Assistant Suite 150, Office 134 215-898-8487 svenne@econ.upenn.edu
Rakesh Vohra George A. Weiss and Lydia Bravo Weiss University Professor Office 523 215-898-6777 rvohra@seas.upenn.edu
Cortni White Administrative Coordinator Suite 150 215-898-7701 cwhite@sas.upenn.edu
Kenneth I. Wolpin Emeritus Professor of Economics Kenneth.I.Wolpin@rice.edu
Yuichi Yamamoto Assistant Professor of Economics Office 504 215-898-8761 yyam@sas.upenn.edu