Directory

Official Title Office Location Phone Email
Juan Pablo Atal Assistant Professor 466 McNeil Building ataljp@econ.upenn.edu
Jere R. Behrman William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of Economics 229 & 536 McNeil Building 215-898-7704 jbehrman@econ.upenn.edu
Aislinn Bohren Assistant Professor of Economics 450 McNeil Building 215-573-6233 abohren@sas.upenn.edu
Luca Bossi Senior Lecturer 547 McNeil Building 215-898-7779 boluca@econ.upenn.edu
Kenneth Burdett James Joo-Jin Kim Professor of Economics 435 McNeil Building 215-898-6774 kennethb@econ.upenn.edu
Xu Cheng Associate Professor of Economics 527 McNeil Building 215-898-6775 xucheng@econ.upenn.edu
Harold L. Cole Professor of Economics 436 McNeil Building 215-898-7788 colehl@sas.upenn.edu
Benjamin Connault Assistant Professor of Economics 518 McNeil Building 215-898-7701 connault@sas.upenn.edu
Francis X. Diebold Paul F. and Warren S. Miller Professor of Economics, Professor of Finance; Professor of Statistics 519 McNeil Building 215-898-1507 fdiebold@econ.upenn.edu
David Dillenberger Associate Professor of Economics 423 McNeil Building 215-898-1503 ddill@econ.upenn.edu
Francis J. DiTraglia Assistant Professor of Economics 535 McNeil Building 215-898-1506 fditra@sas.upenn.edu
Alessandro Dovis Assistant Professor of Economics 445 McNeil Building adovis@econ.upenn.edu
Anne Duchene Senior Lecturer 553 McNeil Building 215-898-7701
Wilfred J. Ethier Professor of Economics Emeritus 563 McNeil Building 215-898-5105 ethierwj@msn.com
Hanming Fang Class of 1965 Term Professor of Economics 429 McNeil Building 215-898-7767 hanming.fang@econ.upenn.edu
Jesus Fernandez-Villaverde Professor of Economics 440 McNeil Building 215-898-1504 jesusfv@econ.upenn.edu
Cecilia Fieler Assistant Professor of Economics 434 McNeil Building 215-898-1511 afieler@econ.upenn.edu
Amit Gandhi Professor of Economics McNeil 540 215-898-7409 agandhi@sas.upenn.edu
Camilo Garcia-Jimeno Assistant Professor of Economics 528 McNeil Building 215-898-8206 gcamilo@econ.upenn.edu
Ben Golub ben.golub@gmail.com
Jeremy Greenwood Professor of Economics 542 McNeil Building 215-898-1505
Alan Heston Emeritus Professor of Economics alheston@gmail.com
Dirk Krueger Professor of Economics 511 McNeil Building 215-573-1424 dkrueger@econ.upenn.edu
SangMok Lee Assistant Professor of Economics 462 McNeil Building 215-898-8484 sangmok@sas.upenn.edu
Oren Levinthal oren.levintal@idc.ac.il
Annie Liang Assistant Professor 462 McNeil Building 217-721-5926 anliang@sas.upenn.edu
George J. Mailath Professor of Economics, Walter H. Annenberg Professor in the Social Sciences 432 McNeil Building 215-898-7908 gmailath@econ.upenn.edu
Iourii Manovskii Associate Professor of Economics 474 McNeil Building 215-898-6880 manovski@econ.upenn.edu
Roberto Mariano Professor of Economics Emeritus 367 McNeil Building mariano@econ.upenn.edu
Steven Matthews Professor of Economics 521 McNeil Building 215-898-7749 stevenma@econ.upenn.edu
Enrique G. Mendoza Presidential Professor of Economics; Director of Penn Institute for Economic Research 456 McNeil Building egme@econ.upenn.edu
Guido Menzio Professor of Economics 467 McNeil Building 215-898-9056 gmenzio@econ.upenn.edu
Sarah Moshary Assistant Professor 512 McNeil Building
Aviv Nevo George A. Weiss and Lydia Bravo Weiss University Professor 439 McNeil Building 215-898-5735 anevo@wharton.upenn.edu
Guillermo Ordonez Associate Professor of Economics 428 McNeil Building 215-898-1875 ordonez@econ.upenn.edu
Andrew Postlewaite Harry P. Kamen Professor of Economics; Professor of Finance 458 McNeil Building 215-898-7350 apostlew@econ.upenn.edu
Kelly Quinn Office Administrator 160 McNeil Bldg. 215-898-5691 kquinn@econ.upenn.edu
José-Víctor Ríos-Rull Lawrence R. Klein Professor of Economics 507 McNeil Building 215-898-7701 vr0j@econ.upenn.edu
Emily Romanello Undergrad Coordinator 160 McNeil Bldg. 215-898-7702 eroma@upenn.edu
Gizem Saka Senior Lecturer 543 McNeil Building 215-898-4090 gsaka@econ.upenn.edu
Frank Schorfheide Professor of Economics 525 McNeil Building 215-898-8486 schorf@econ.upenn.edu
Deniz Selman 554 McNeil denizs@econ.upenn.edu
Andrew Shephard Assistant Professor of Economics 522 McNeil Building 215-898-7408 asheph@sas.upenn.edu
Holger Sieg The J.M. Cohen Term Professor of Economics 459 McNeil Building 215-898-7194 holgers@econ.upenn.edu
Michele Souli Sr. Editor Assistant, IER 447 McNeil Bldg. 215-898-5841 msouli@econ.upenn.edu
Violette Swinton Administrative Assistant 516 McNeil Bldg. 215-898-1509 aswinton@econ.upenn.edu
Eduard Talamàs eduard.talamas@gmail.com
Petra Todd Alfred L. Cass Term Professor of Economics 520 McNeil Building 215-898-4084 ptodd@econ.upenn.edu
Cheryl Tracy PIER Coordinator 331 McNeil Bldg. ctracy@sas.upenn.edu
Jennifer Vatza Web Manager 431 McNeil Bldg. 215-898-2934 jvatza@econ.upenn.edu
Sandra Venne Administrative Assistant 464 McNeil Bldg. 215-898-8487 svenne@econ.upenn.edu
Rakesh Vohra George A. Weiss and Lydia Bravo Weiss University Professor 451 McNeil Building 215-898-6777 rvohra@seas.upenn.edu
Cortni White Administrative Coordinator 160 McNeil Bldg. 215-898-7701 cwhite@sas.upenn.edu
Kenneth I. Wolpin Emeritus Professor of Economics Kenneth.I.Wolpin@rice.edu
Yuichi Yamamoto Assistant Professor of Economics 457 McNeil Building 215-898-8761 yyam@sas.upenn.edu