Directory

Official Title Office Location Phone Email
Karun Adusumilli Assistant Professor of Economics Office 631 akarun@sas.upenn.edu
Francesco Agostinelli Assistant Professor of Economics Office 604 fagostin@sas.upenn.edu
Juan Pablo Atal Assistant Professor Office 602 ataljp@econ.upenn.edu
Jere R. Behrman William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of Economics Office 616 215-898-7704 jbehrman@econ.upenn.edu
Matteo Bobba Visiting Faculty, Toulouse School of Economics PCPSE Room 530 (F) matteo.bobba@tse-fr.eu
Aislinn Bohren Associate Professor of Economics Office 502 215-573-6233 abohren@sas.upenn.edu
Luca Bossi Senior Lecturer Office 507 215-898-7779 boluca@econ.upenn.edu
Kenneth Burdett James Joo-Jin Kim Professor of Economics Office 524 215-898-6774 kennethb@econ.upenn.edu
Xu Cheng Associate Professor of Economics Office 620 215-898-6775 xucheng@econ.upenn.edu
Harold L. Cole Professor of Economics Office 517 215-898-7788 colehl@sas.upenn.edu
Gina Conway Graduate Coordinator Suite 150, Office 130 (215) 898-5691 gnc@sas.upenn.edu
Francesco Corsello Visiting Faculty, Bank of Italy PCPSE Room 634 francesco.corsello@bancaditalia.it
Francis X. Diebold Paul F. and Warren S. Miller Professor of Economics, Professor of Finance; Professor of Statistics Office 607 215-898-1507 fdiebold@econ.upenn.edu
David Dillenberger Associate Professor of Economics Office 619 215-898-1503
Alessandro Dovis Assistant Professor of Economics Office 537 adovis@econ.upenn.edu
Anne Duchene Senior Lecturer Office 532
Wilfred J. Ethier Professor of Economics Emeritus 563 McNeil Building 215-898-5105 ethierwj@msn.com
Hanming Fang Class of 1965 Term Professor of Economics Office 605 215-898-7767 hanming.fang@econ.upenn.edu
Jesus Fernandez-Villaverde Professor of Economics Office 521 215-898-1504 jesusfv@econ.upenn.edu
Amit Gandhi Professor of Economics Office 622 215-898-7409 akgandhi@sas.upenn.edu
Wayne Gao Lecturer PCPSE Room 630 215-898-1506 waynegao@sas.upenn.edu
Jeremy Greenwood Professor of Economics Office 519 215-898-1505
Alan Heston Emeritus Professor of Economics alheston@gmail.com
Joachim Hubmer Lecturer PCPSE Room 504 215-898-8761
Shaowei Ke Visiting Faculty, University of Michigan PCPSE Room 632 shaoweik@umich.edu
Dirk Krueger Walter H. and Leonore C. Annenberg Professor in the Social Sciences and Professor of Economics Office 520 215-573-1424 dkrueger@econ.upenn.edu
John Lazarev Visiting Faculty, NYU PCPSE Room 633 jlazarev@nyu.edu
Annie Liang Assistant Professor of Economics Office 501 anliang@upenn.edu
Yuan Liao Visiting Faculty, Rutgers PCPSE Room 629 (F) yliao@economics.rutgers.edu
Margaux Luflade Assistant Professor of Economics Office 603 mluflade@sas.upenn.edu
George J. Mailath Professor of Economics, Walter H. Annenberg Professor in the Social Sciences Office 522 215-898-7908 gmailath@econ.upenn.edu
Iourii Manovskii Professor of Economics Office 518 215-898-6880 manovski@econ.upenn.edu
Roberto Mariano Professor of Economics Emeritus 367 McNeil Building mariano@econ.upenn.edu
Steven Matthews Professor of Economics Office 618 215-898-7749 stevenma@econ.upenn.edu
Enrique G. Mendoza Presidential Professor of Economics; Director of Penn Institute for Economic Research Office 538 egme@econ.upenn.edu
Aviv Nevo George A. Weiss and Lydia Bravo Weiss University Professor Office 617 215-898-0499 (econ) or 215-898-0232 (Wharton) anevo@upenn.edu
Guillermo Ordonez Associate Professor of Economics Office 505 215-898-1875 ordonez@econ.upenn.edu
Andrew Postlewaite Harry P. Kamen Professor of Economics; Professor of Finance Office 515 215-898-7350 apostlew@econ.upenn.edu
Kelly Quinn Office Administrator Suite 150, Office 137 215-898-7815 kquinn@econ.upenn.edu
José-Víctor Ríos-Rull Lawrence R. Klein Professor of Economics Office 516 vr0j@econ.upenn.edu
Emily Romanello Academic Coordinator Suite 150, Office 136 215-898-7702 econ-ugrad@sas.upenn.edu
Leena Rudanko Visiting Faculty, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia PCPSE Room 506 leena.rudanko@gmail.com
Gizem Saka Senior Lecturer Office 531 215-898-4090 gsaka@econ.upenn.edu
Frank Schorfheide Professor of Economics Office 621 215-898-8486 schorf@econ.upenn.edu
Deniz Selman Lecturer Office 541 denizs@econ.upenn.edu
Andrew Shephard Assistant Professor of Economics Office 601 215-898-7408 asheph@sas.upenn.edu
Holger Sieg The J.M. Cohen Term Professor of Economics Office 615 215-898-7194 holgers@econ.upenn.edu
Michele Souli Sr. Editor Assistant, IER Office 536 215-898-5841 msouli@econ.upenn.edu
Violette Swinton Administrative Assistant Suite 150, Office 134 215-898-1509 aswinton@econ.upenn.edu
Petra Todd Edmund J. and Louise W. Kahn Term Professor of Economics Office 606 215-898-4084 ptodd@econ.upenn.edu
Cheryl Tracy PIER Coordinator Office 639 catracy@upenn.edu
Jennifer Vatza Web Manager Suite 150, Office 132 215-898-2934 jvatza@econ.upenn.edu
Sandra Venne Administrative Assistant Suite 150, Office 134 215-898-8487 svenne@econ.upenn.edu
Rakesh Vohra George A. Weiss and Lydia Bravo Weiss University Professor Office 523 215-898-6777 rvohra@seas.upenn.edu
Cortni White Administrative Coordinator Suite 150 215-898-7701 cwhite@sas.upenn.edu
Kenneth I. Wolpin Emeritus Professor of Economics Kenneth.I.Wolpin@rice.edu