Visiting Students

Name Email School
Aguilera-Bravo, Asier asier.aguilera@unavarra.es      Public University of Navarra
Bakota, Ivo                   ivo.bakota@gmail.com     CERGE
Borup, Daniel   dborup@econ.au.dk             Aarhus University
Brunner, Lucienne      Lucienne.brunner@bluewin.ch  
Dang, Mads Khoa-Dang  madsdang@econ.au.dk  Aarhus University
Lehto, Janne  janne.lehto@oulu.fi   University Oulu
Vernet, Lucas  lucas.vernet@gmail.com